Down to Obama and Edwards

August 16, 2007

I think with statements like this I will become a supporter of Obama.  There really is too little a difference between the two parties.  I don’t think that if Hillary Clinton gets in that things will change.  I think both Obama and Edwards would mean change.  I think I need to choose between those two.  I think if Clinton is elected she will just be there for an embattled 4 years and no changes will result.

Obama Says Bush Not Solely to Blame – The Huffington Post

P.S.  I think I was having an “I think” fit this day šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

